Printer icon

Medical Advisory Committee

David A. Norris, MD
Professor and Chair of Dermatology
University of Colorado Health Services Center at Fitzsimons

James G. Krueger, MD, PhD
David Martin Carter Professor in Clinical Investigation
Head of the Laboratory for Investigative Dermatology
Chief Executive Officer
The Rockefeller University

Steven R. Cohen, MD, MPH
Weill Cornell Dermatology Center
Board Liaison

Angela Christiano, PhD
Associate Professor of Molecular Dermatology
Columbia University Medical Center

Andrzej A. Dlugosz, MD
Professor, Cutaneous Oncology & Dermatology
University of Michigan

Ervin H. Epstein, MD
Research Dermatologist
Children's Hospital Oakland Research Center

Michael Girardi, MD, FAAD
Professor of Dermatology; Director, Residency Program; Vice Chair
Department of Dermatology
Yale University School of Medicine

Emma Guttman-Yassky, MD, PhD
Waldman Professor and System Chair
The Kimberly and Eric J. Waldman Department of Dermatology
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Sewon Kang, MD
Chairman, Department of Dermatology
Johns Hopkins School of Medicine

Sancy Leachman, MD, PhD
Professor and Chair, Department of Dermatology
Oregon Health & Science University

Fu-Tong Liu, MD, PhD
Distinguished Research Fellow and Director, Institute of Biomedical Sciences
Academia Sinica, Taiwan
Distinguished Professor and Chair Emeritus, Department of Dermatology
University of California, Davis

Sarah E. Millar, PhD
Director, Black Family Stem Cell Institute
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Anthony Oro, MD, PhD
Professor of Dermatology
Stanford University

Dennis R. Roop, PhD
Chair, Regenerative Medicine and Stem Cell Biology Program
University of Colorado

Animesh A. Sinha, MD, PhD
Rita M. and Ralph T. Behling Professor and Chair
Department of Dermatology
University of Buffalo School of Medicine